Located in Downtown Wauconda, IL

Reviews

We humbly understand our clients and partners are the reason for our success.
Our business is fueled by an attitude of gratitude. Here's what some of our clients have to say about The Grant Fetter Homes Team.

EXCELLENT
67 reviews on
Jo Emely Ramirez
Jo Emely Ramirez
May 20, 2024.
Great experience, especially as a first-time homebuyer. Grant guided us throughout the whole process, making it less stressful for us. We trusted him completely and knew he was in our corner. Can't thank him and his team enough!
James Elliott
James Elliott
May 18, 2024.
Grant was a pleasure to work with. He was able to put together a competitive offer that was ultimately accepted allowing us to purchase our first home. We enjoyed walking through the numerous houses with him on the weekends while we searched for the home for us.
Nikki Mendelsohn
Nikki Mendelsohn
May 17, 2024.
I don't even know what to say on this review other than this man was the nicest man I've ever spoken to. I am coming into town for two week hospital. Stay with my daughter and I didn't know the area at all and I called four real estate agents just to maybe ask for some help he was the only one who called me back And he was full of the most amazing recommendations and if I were to buy a house there, I would only use him and I will definitely recommend him if I know anybody looking in the Chicago Illinois area.
Lais Franzon
Lais Franzon
May 14, 2024.
My husband and I just bought our house with The Grant Fetter Homes Team, and let me tell you, what an AMAZING team! We are so glad they were referred to us! We worked with Grant and since the beginning, super informative and helpful, you can see how much he knows and understands about the housing market, which made the process so much smoother! He asked all the right questions, which helped him find and show us the house, that is now our home. So if you are in this “housing war” and don’t know where to start, The Grant Fetter Homes Team is the right choice, because of them, we won ours! Recommend them 100%! Thank you so much!
Dylan Dvorak
Dylan Dvorak
May 3, 2024.
Amber is an amazing realtor! She is patient, kind, and always goes the extra mile to make sure she finds you the right house for you. Amber was so good at answering all my questions and was quick to take action. Amber is great at communicating updates and making sure her clients are comfortable with the process. This was my first time buying a home so I knew very little about the process, but Amber and her team made the process of buying a house super simple. I would highly recommend Amber in helping you find your next home! Thanks again Amber!
deze copeland
deze copeland
April 29, 2024.
Amber is a very knowledgeable and friendly realtor. Was very helpful on any questions we had and if she didn’t know she was willing to checking to find out information for us. She worked well with the other realtors. Would highly recommend her and will be referring her to others.
Gus Giannopoulos
Gus Giannopoulos
April 13, 2024.
I don't have enough great things to say about Grant and his team! He helped my wife and I buy our dream home. All I heard about was how competitive and brutal the market is, but honestly, it was so painless for us. Grant was incredibly knowledgeable and was patient with us and all of our questions. He had us prepared for the entire process and made sure that we were always able to offer the best, most competitive offer that was best for our situation. He prioritized our needs and wants and was never pushy with his opinion but was honest when we asked for it. After speaking with our friends that also bought houses, and comparing experiences, it became even more clear that Grant is a cut above the rest! We can't recommend him enough!
Phillip Rodriguez
Phillip Rodriguez
March 29, 2024.
It was great meeting the team at Grant Fetter Homes , very fun and informative event at Phase Three Brewery.
Grant Fetter
Grant Fetter
March 28, 2024.
A great experience guaranteed, every time!
Jennifer Sheridan
Jennifer Sheridan
March 19, 2024.
The Grant Fetter Homes Team facilitated the sale of our home and the search for a new one, delivering an exceptional experience. This can be a very stressful time and Amber made this entire experience easy and stress-free. We wholeheartedly endorse this team and will undoubtedly enlist their services again when it's time to sell.